shopping-cart cart-plus chevron-up chevron-down clock-o play-circle-o music bullhorn link

Wagonmaniac logo

Kookaburra - Dry Eyes / White Mice


Kookaburra - Dry Eyes / White Mice front cover

First album 'Dry Eyes / White Mice' was recorded by none other than Thomas Valkiers in the Hightime Studio and will be released on December 10, 2020 on Resurrection Records (US), Gazer Tapes and digitally through Wagonmaniac Music.

Expect psychedelics with enormous fuzz energy.


  1. Dacelo Novaguineae
  2. Thermodynamics
  3. Pigs On Coke
  4. Dimi Dinosaur
  5. Maybe Fish Dad
  6. Hikikomori
  7. Ra-Ra-Raristan
  8. Eddy In Space
  9. Tabouleh
  10. Eyes On Her Heels / Seefy Corner