shopping-cart cart-plus chevron-up chevron-down clock-o play-circle-o music bullhorn link

Wagonmaniac logo

Ponykamp - We Get Along


Ponykamp - We Get Along front cover

The debut album will be released on the 21st of April by the both legendary Belly Button Records (vinyl) and Wagonmaniac Music (digital).

Recorded (at Studio 42), mixed and mastered by Go To Eleven.


  1. Love Song
  2. Papapapapapatricia
  3. Cool to Know
  4. White Deer Park
  5. Girls Bike
  6. Tip of Her Hair
  7. The Farm
  8. Cheap Flights
  9. The Building
  10. Holiday
  11. Pork Flavoured Cereal
  12. Itches and Rashes
  13. Bar
  14. Half-a-llama