shopping-cart cart-plus chevron-up chevron-down clock-o play-circle-o music bullhorn link

Wagonmaniac logo

Rape Blossoms - Ruinenlust

Rape Blossoms - Ruinenlust front cover

2014 marks the release of their sophomore LP - ‘Ruinenlust’. Recorded and mixed in Antwerp by Pascal Deweze and mastered in New York by Josh Bonati, known for his work with The Men, Cult of Youth, Pop 1280 and others. While the rawness of the band’s first release remains, the vocals are more subtle interwoven in the relentless vibe. The music video for Slow Breath, filmed by Bieke Criel and put together by the band’s drummer, takes you to the outskirts of Belgium. Sceneries and colors chase each other and collide in an imposing, all-consuming darkness.


  1. Saturn
  2. Outlines
  3. VHS
  4. Egging Voices
  5. Slow Breath
  6. In The Red