shopping-cart cart-plus chevron-up chevron-down clock-o play-circle-o music bullhorn link

Wagonmaniac logo

ROOK - Oúfo


ROOK - Oúfo front cover

When darkness falls over Mother Earth, five creatures open their eyes and start creating. Creating mysterious voodoo rituals. They pound and sing all night. If you listen closely, you can hear their Gods calling for them. But they stay grounded, sticking to their rituals. They dance and sing their voodoo mysteries. Until darkness erases into sunlight. So they have to close their eyes again, waiting for the next darkness to fall down...

A collection of jams from the archive.
Music by ROOK.
Mastered by Jannes Van Rossom.


  1. Rada
  2. Petro
  3. Ghede