shopping-cart cart-plus chevron-up chevron-down clock-o play-circle-o music bullhorn link

Wagonmaniac logo

Slow Man - Hluti 1


Slow Man - Hluti 1 front cover

The Hluti 1-ep that kicks off the Slow Man project features 5 new songs written by guitarist Roel Paulussen and vocalist Sabina Toll, and Carlo Cavaliere plays drums. The ep was recorded and mixed by Frank Rotthier in Centrum Bethaniƫ (Genk) and Trix (Antwerp). Artwork by Ellen Carlier. The machine has been set in motion.


  1. U-Turn
  2. Sound of the Train
  3. Le Moment Est Venu
  4. Incognito
  5. I Should Have Known